Election Commission announce

NEW DELHI: Election Commission of India (EC) on Friday announced poll dates for assembly elections in four states and one Union Territory (UT).
The terms of the legislative assemblies of—Tamil Nadu, Assam, Kerala, West Bengal and Puducherry—will come to an end either in May or in June this year.
Polls will be held for 294 seats in West Bengal, 234 seats in Tamil Nadu, 140 seats in Kerala, 126 seats in Assam and 30 seats in the Union Territory of Puducherry.

Assam election dates



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *